Wonder Tee Giveaway! (winner announced below)

Up for grabs is a free DownEast Basics Wonder Tee from the White Pine. What makes this shirt so great? Boat neck, cap sleeve, slim fit, long in the waist, and available in five yummy colors.

Wonder tee

Want to win one? All you have to do is leave a comment on this post before Friday July 31st at 8:00PM. I’ll do a drawing and announce the winner before Saturday afternoon. Don’t forget to check back to see if you won.

*Sorry this giveaway is for locals only. You must be able to retrieve the prize from the store within 2 weeks.

Winner!

Congrats Heidi Jeans!

38 responses to “Wonder Tee Giveaway! (winner announced below)

  1. Ooh! I’d love to win a free shirt!

  2. Pick me! Pick me!

  3. Gotta love a good boat neck.

  4. Who dosen’t love a good DEB shirt!

  5. i do luv me a good tee ;p

  6. Anne Edwards

    I want to win! PICK ME PICK ME PICK ME!

  7. boy could I use a new cute boat neck shirt or what!!!

  8. OoOoOoOh!!!! How lovely!

  9. Or me?

  10. me me… over here!!

  11. I would very much like this shirt. 🙂

  12. YIPEEEEE!!!!

  13. What if it really was a shirt from the DEB?

  14. White Pine Boutique

    The store in the mall? I wish.

  15. i want to win !!!!!

  16. This is totally hip… I could wear it around my leg… Or give it to someone who would LOVE it.

  17. i heart the white pine

  18. 🙂 I love the white pine

  19. I LOVE wonder tees!! And, I LOVE The White Pine!

  20. Ooh I can gift it…or be selfish and keep it for post baby haha

  21. Oh yay! Those are pretty!

  22. a free shirt from WHITE PINE???!!! oh please oh please oh please!! 🙂

  23. I love the Wonder Tee. I got one from a thrift store before I even knew about DEB. My daughter has inherited it, but I would love to win and/or buy a new one in my current size. Although, I sort of want Charlie to win just so I can see him wear it on his leg!

  24. This is the type of thing that makes White Pine so amazing! And if I win the shirt, I would love you guys even more. 🙂

  25. white pine rocks…sign me up !

  26. go white pine you have great clothes! I hope I win!!

  27. Jessica Dean

    i love these shirts! I have 3.

  28. I really think I need this tee!! 🙂

  29. cute simple top

  30. I just noticed its for locals only, so don’t count my entry

  31. These are my favorite shirts.

  32. I am not yet acquainted with the wonders of the wonder tee so to keep me from wondering further I wonder if you’d let me win it?

  33. I would love to win this T-shirt. I love the store and all of it’s goodies.

  34. that tee looks wonderful. did i see that my dad entered the drawing?

  35. I love this tee so much I’m leaving two comments. Is that allowed? Please don’t disqualify me for liking your threads. 🙂

  36. Do relatives count, cuz i want a blue one… or maybe green… hot pink perhaps… no, yellow.

  37. Pick Me!!!! I desire winnings! 🙂 Please?

Leave a Reply

